Pusha T Teases Fans With Album Snippets Of ‘My Name Is My Name’

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment



Pusha T teases fans with a 12-minute preview of his long awaited solo album “My Name Is My Name.” The highly anticipated album features the likes of Chris Brown, Rick Ross, The Dream, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar and Future. “My Name Is My Name” is scheduled for release on October 8.

Check out the album snippets below.


1. “King Push”
2. “Numbers On The Board”
3. “Sweet Serenade” feat. Chris Brown
4. “Hold On” feat. Rick Ross
5. “Suicide” feat. Ab-Liva
6. “40 Acres” feat. The-Dream
7. “No Regrets” feat. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
8. “Let Me Love You” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Who I Am” feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. “Nosetalgia” feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. “Pain” feat. Future
12. “S.N.I.T.C.H.” feat. Pharrell


WATCH: Full John Legend InterludesLIVE Performance!

NFL Player Prince Amukamara is a Virgin Who has Never Had Alcohol- MORNING MINUTE

Kordell Stewart Says He’s Not Gay, Disappointed In Porsha

Like TheUrbanDaily.com on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss on Facebook!

Tags: » »



Did You Like This Story?

Thanks, but not right now.