Desktop banner image

The official tracklist for Rihanna’s fifth album, Loud, has been revealed.

The album, slated to be released on November 16th, features guest appearances from Drake, Eminem and Nicki Minaj.

1. S & M

2. What’s My Name (feat. Drake)

3. Cheers (Drink To That)

4. Fading

5. Only Girl (In The World)

6. California King Bed

7. Man Down

8. Raining Men (feat. Nicki Minaj)

9. Complicated

10. Skin

11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) (feat. Eminem)

RELATED: Eminem & Rihanna Team Up Again For “Love The Way You Lie Part 2″

RELATED: Rihanna Releases The “Only Girl In The World” Single Cover

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>