Lil Kim‘s Black Friday mixtape has finally started showing up in mailboxes as evidenced by a photo we spotted of a real copy of the mixtape.

Now that the mixtape is in the people’s hands, we have the tracklist for the project, which interestingly enough includes the song that started the beef, Baby’s “Grindin Makin’ Money” featuring Nicki Minaj.

1. Intro

2. P*ssin’ on ‘Em

3. Champagne Poppin’ (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

4. Hustle Hard

5. M.O.E.

6. Killin’ ‘Em (feat. Fabolous)

7. 6 Foot Tall

8. Clap, Clap (feat. I.R.S.)

9. Kimmy Girl (feat. Keri Hilson)

10. Gimme Brain

11. Cheatin’ (feat. Rihanna)

12. Exclusive Radio Interview

13. Grindin’ Makin’ Money (feat. Baby aka Birdman & Nicki Minaj)

14. Racks

15. P*ssy Callin’ (feat. Lil Boosie)

16. Black Friday

17. Faded (feat. Red Café & Rick Ross)

18. IRS Freeestyle

19. Lights, Camera, Action

20. Buy U Music (feat. Keri Hilson)

Spotted @

RELATED: Lil Kim Remakes Rihanna’s “Man Down” [AUDIO]

RELATED: Here Is Your Lil’ Kim Black Friday Mixtape & Ustream Interview [PHOTO]

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>