Fabolous has released his long awaited mixtape The SOUL Tape, as a free download today. The 14-track mixtape features Loso spitting over more soulful beats than what he may be known for.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Pain

2. Wolves In Sheeps Clothing (feat. Paul Cain)

3. Really Tho

4. That’s Not Love (feat. Lil Wayne)

5. Leaving You

6. In The Morning

7. Drugs (Do This To Me) (feat. Paul Cain & Broadway)

8. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho (feat. Red Cafe)

9. Phone Numbers

10. Mo Brooklyn. Mo Harlem. Mo Southside (feat. Vado & Lloyd Banks)

11. Riesling & Rolling Papers

12. Slow Down (feat. Trey Songz)

13. Payback Music (feat. Freck Billionaire)

BONUS – Look At Her (You Be Killin’ Em Part 2) (feat. Ryan Leslie & Ne-Yo)

Download Fabolous Presents The SOUL Tape for free at!

RELATED: Fabolous Talks Working With Neyo & Ryan Leslie On Joint Album

RELATED: Fabolous, Ne-Yo & Ryan Leslie “Look At Her (Killin’ Em Part 2)” [NEW MUSIC]

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>