As promised, Young Jeezy and DJ Drama released “The Real Is Back” mixtape today. Young Jeezy’s long awaited TM 103 hits stores this summer. Take a listen to the mixtape and check out the tracklisting below!

1.The Real Is Back

2.How U Want It

3.Drama and Jeezy Speaks


5.All The Money feat 211

6.Snow Go feat Slick Pulla

7.Broads feat Scrilla & Slick Pulla

8.Flexin feat Fabolous & Yo Gotti

9.Ballin’ feat Lil Wayne

10.Rollin feat Fabolous

11.Slow Grind

12.Hoodstar feat Slick Pulla

13.Count it Up feat 2 Chainz

14.Talk About It feat Boo & Scrilla

15.Run DMC feat Freddie Gibbs

16.Count It On The Floor

17.Four feat Alley Boy

18.I Ball I Stunt feat Scrilla

19.Drama and Jeezy Speaks 2

20.Do It For You feat Freddie Gibbs

Related Post:

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>