Shannon Sharpe, Richard Dent, Chris Hanburger, Les Richter, Ed Sabol, Marshall Faulk and Deion Sanders were honored with enshrinement in the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday night in Canton, Ohio.  But leave it to “Neon” Deion Sanders to bring his own flavor to the show. Watch his emotional and comical acceptance speech below.


Top 9 Black NFL Players of the 1990′s

OPINION: Is Randy Moss The New Allen Iverson?

12 Black Couples Who Make It Last [PHOTOS]

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>