Desktop banner image

Lil Wayne, Drake, Nelly Furtado, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Chris Brown and Tyler The Creator are all featured on Game’s R.E.D Album. The star studded line-up comes as a surprise being that Game has mad so many enemies over the course of his career. Nonetheless, Hollywood’s most talented joined forces with Game for his August 23rd release!

R.E.D Album Tracklisting:

1. “Dr. Dre (Intro)”

2. “The City” feat. Kendrick Lamar

3. “Drug Test” feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Sly

4. “Martians vs. Goblins” feat. Tyler, the Creator & Lil Wayne

5. “Red Nation” feat. Lil Wayne

6. “Dr. Dre 1 (Interlude)”

7. “Good Girls Go Bad” feat. Drake

8. “Ricky”

9. “The Good, The Bad, The Ugly”

10. “Heavy Artillery” feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel

11. “Paramedics” feat. Young Jeezy

12. “Speakers on Blast” feat. E-40 & Big Boi

13. “Hello” feat. Lloyd

14. “All the Way Gone” feat. Mario & Wale

15. “Pot of Gold” feat. Chris Brown

16. “Dr. Dre 2 (Interlude)”

17. “All I Know” feat. Luu Breeze

18. “Born in the Trap”

19. “Mama Knows” feat. Nelly Furtado

20. “California Dream”

21. “Dr. Dre (Outro)”

The Game Shares Why He Continues To Take Shots At Jay-Z [VIDEO]

The Game Responds To His Haters On Twitter

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>