Phonte finally drops his debut solo album Charity Starts At Home. Little Brother’s frontman drops the long awaited album September 27th on +FE Music.

Check out the track list below.

01. Dance in the Reign

02. The Good Fight

03. Everything Is Falling Down

04. Not Here Anymore

05. Eternally

06. Sendin My Love

07. Ball and Chain

08. To Be Yours

09. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night

10. We Go Off

11. The Life of Kings

12. Who Loves You More

Recent Post:

Pharoahe Monch F/ Styles & Phonte, “Black Hand Side” [VIDEO PREMIERE]

Phonte & 9th Wonder On Their Reconcilation, Eating Pork & Lessons Learned

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>