Hi Rihanna. Ri-Ri’s latest album Talk That Talk will be released on November 21st with not one, but two different covers. After a few decoys were leaked here is the official tracklist.

1. You Da One

2. Where Have You Been

3. We Found Love

4. Talk That Talk (Feat. Jay-Z)

5. Cockiness (Love It)

6. Birthday Cake

7. We All Want Love

8. Drunk On Love

9. Roc Me Out

10. Watch N Learn

11. Farewell

Deluxe Tracks:

12. Red Lipstick

13. Do Ya Thang

14. Fool In Love

15. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]


Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Also On The Urban Daily:
Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>