CLOSE

Actor/director Tyler Perry is heavy on the promotional trail for his new film , Good Deeds. The film stars Thandie Newton as well as himself. It centers around a man who has all the material possessions a person could ask for yet isn’t happy. Thandie Newton’s character comes along and opens his eyes to the world outside of money an materialism.

Before the premiere on Ferbuary 24th, Lionsgate Films is hooking up with Yahoo and Facebook to give fans a chance to ask Tyler Perry any Good Deeds related question they choose. The day after, fans can tune into the live stream of the official red carpet. You can check out the events below. The live chat starts Monday February 13th at 1 pm EST/ 10 am PST. You can catch the red carpet live stream on Tuesday February 14th at 9 pm EST/ 6 pm PST.

RELATED POSTS:

Is “Love Jones” The Best Black Romance Movie Ever? [VOTE]

Brandy And Monica Rehearse For Grammys [VIDEO]

Is Shemar Moore Not Attracted To Black Women?

Trending on The Urban Daily
×
×