Nicki Minaj Pink Friday 2Nicki Minaj has released the tracklist for her album “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded“, which is slated for April 3rd release in the United States.

Get More Nicki Minaj News Here!

The follow-up to her debut Pink Friday is nineteen songs deep with guest appearances by Cam’ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Nas, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, and her Young Money teammates Lil Wayne and Drake.

Check out the tracklistings for the standard and deluxe editions below:

1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”


Madonna Ft. Nicki Minaj “I Don’t Give A” [NEW MUSIC]

Nicki Minaj Shoots Starships Video In Hawaii [PHOTO]

Nicki Minaj: “My New Album Is Important For Hip-Hop!” [VIDEO]

comments – Add Yours