What can you say about Nicki Minaj? She does what she wants and it’s clear on her sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. Unlike her debut album Pink Friday, he second effort lacks the deep lyrics and Hip Hop beats that earned her rap credibility.

Nicki deems herself “The Queen,” on the 19-track disc. So far our favorite songs are:

“Right By My Side” featuring Chris Brown and the Drake assisted, “Champion.”

Listen below:

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded tracklist:

1. “Roman Holiday”

2. “Come on a Cone”

3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross

4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz

5. “HOV Lane”

6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne

7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy

8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown

9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V

10. “Starships”

11. “Pound the Alarm”

12. “Whip It”

13. “Automatic”

14. “Beautiful Sinner”

15. “Marilyn Monroe”

16. “Young Forever”

17. “Fire Burns”

18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man

19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”

21. “Va Va Voom”

22. “Masquerade”

Nicki Minaj & 2 Chainz “Beez In The Trap” [NEW MUSIC]

Nicki Minaj’s ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’ Tracklisting Revealed

Madonna Ft. Nicki Minaj “I Don’t Give A” [NEW MUSIC]

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>