Usher’s seventh album Looking 4 Myself, is already shaping up to be an epic collection of songs! With “Climax” climbing the charts, the June 12th release shall be welcomed by many fans. The album features appearances by Luke Steele, Rick Ross and Pharrell– could this be a “You Don’t Have To Call” part two?

Check out the tracklisting, below:

1. Cant Stop Wont Stop

2. Scream

3. Climax

4. I Care for U

5. Show Me

6. Lemme See ft. Rick Ross

7. Twisted ft. Pharrell

8. Dive

9. What Happened to U

10. Looking 4 Myself ft. Luke Steele

11. Numb

12. Lessons for the Lover

13. Sins of My Father

14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition

15. I.F.U.

16. Say the Words

17. 2nd Round

18. Hot Thing

Usher Set To Perform At 2012 Billboard Awards

LISTEN: Usher – “Scream” [NEW MUSIC]

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>