Chicago singer-songwriter R. Kelly is releasing his next album Write Me Back on June 26th. He recently unveiled the cover art and track list for his twelfth project.

Write Me Back is a departure from most of Kelly’s other projects because he only has one guest artist on the album. Young Jeezy is the sole person making an appearance on the track “Believe In Me.” On the standard issue of the project, there are twelve songs. Write Me Back’s special edition features four additional songs.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

R. Kelly planned to follow up 2010’s Love Letter with a set entitled Black Panties which is another installment in the 12 Play series. However, he pushed that project back until 2013.

Take a look at the track list of R. Kelly’s Write Me Back below. Will you be copping that disc when it drops June 26th?

1. Love Is

2. Feelin’ Single

3. Lady Sunday

4. When A Man Lies

5. Clipped Wings

6. Believe That It’s So

7. Fool For You

8. All Rounds On Me

9. Believe In Me feat. Young Jeezy

10. Green Light

11. Party Jumpin’

12. Share My Love

Deluxe Edition:

13. Beautiful In This Mirror

14. You Are My World

15. Fallin’ From The Sky

16. One Step Closer



R.Kelly To Premiere Next Installment Of ‘Trapped In The Closet’ On IFC

R. Kelly’s Wife Gets VH1 Reality Show

Fantasia Tweets Apology To R. Kelly

Also On The Urban Daily:
Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>