Elle Varner is gearing up for the release of her debut album Perfectly Imperfect. Unlike most new artists, Varner wrote all of the songs on Perfectly Imperfect. She collaborated with producers Pop & Oak who helped craft hits for acts like Nicki Minaj and Big Sean. Along with Elle’s latest chart staple “Refill,” the 11 track collection features the hit J. Cole collaboration “Only Wanna Give It To You” and her third single “I Don’t Care.”

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Check out the tracklist to Elle Varner’s album below. Are you going to grab a copy when it drops August 7th?

Perfectly Imperfect Tracklisting

1. “Only Wanna Give It to You” feat. J. Cole

2. “Refill”

3. “Sound Proof Room”

4. “I Don’t Care”

5. “Not Tonight”

6. “Leaf”

7. “Oh What a Night”

8. “Stop the Clock”

9. “Welcome Home”

10. “Damn Good Friends”

11. “So Fly”


Nas Wanted Jay-Z & Eminem On “Daughters” Remix

Drake’s ‘Club Paradise’ Tour Rakes In $42.6 Million

Lil Kim Slammed By Fans For Putting Boyfriend Before Career

Trending on The Urban Daily