Wiz Khalifa is currently awaiting three very important date in his life: the release of his upcoming album “ONIFC,” the birth of his child and wedding to Amber Rose. But, in the mean time, the kush smoking emcee will drop the second part to his mixtape “Cabin Fever.”

Juicy J and French Montana come along for the ride. Check out the tracklist, below:

1. Bout Me feat. Problem and IamSu

2. Fucc Shit feat. Menace

3. M I A feat. Juicy J

4. Pacc Talk feat. Juicy J and Problem

5. Ridin Round feat. Juicy J

6. Smokin Drink feat. Problem

7. Stu feat. Juicy J

8. Bout That

9. I’m Feelin feat. Problem, J.R. Donato and Juicy J

10. Deep Sleep

11. 100 Bottles feat. Problem

12. Thuggin feat. Chevy Woods and Lavish

13. Tweak is Heavy

14. Nothin Like The Rest feat. French Montana

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

RELATED STORIES: Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose Talk Wedding Plans

RELATED STORIES: Ne-Yo & Wiz Khalifa Salute Independent Women On “Don’t Make ‘Em Like You” [NEW MUSIC]

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>