Singer-songwriter Keyshia Cole is returning to the type of music that made her a star on her fifth project. Cole, who is the star of a new family BET reality series, channels the pain and frustration felt in relationships. Keyshia’s forthcoming album Woman To Woman is full of subject matter to help other women struggling in their relationships. Lending their talents to Cole’s latest effort are Meek Mill, Ashanti, Robin Thicke, and Lil Wayne.

When asked about her vision for Woman To Woman, Keyshia Cole responded, “I was a lot more happy and content with my happiness through my music, so now I am channeling the pain, the frustration, being upset about being cheated on. This album is not about me. The album is about the fans that really want to hear things that help them and give them inspiration to get over dudes that do them wrong.”

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Keyshia Cole believes this is the album her fans want to hear from her. Should more artists create music that fans want to hear from them instead of the music that reflects their personal situation? You be the judge when Keyshia’s new album Woman To Woman drops November 19th. Peep the tracklist below.

Woman to Woman Tracklisting

1. “Enough of No Love” feat. Lil Wayne

2. “Zero” feat. Meek Mill

3. “Missing Me”

4. “Trust and Believe”

5. “Get It Right”

6. “Woman to Woman” feat. Ashanti

7. “Wonderland” feat. Elijah Blake

8. “I Choose You”

9. “Stubborn”

10. “Hey Sexy”

11. “Next Move” feat. Robin Thicke

12. “Signature”



Trey Songz Talks Celebrity Crushes, Balcony Habits

Beyonce To Perform At Super Bowl XLVII Halftime Show

Pusha T Says His Verse On “New God Flow” Was Directed At Birdman

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>

The Urban Daily

Quick Links