When he isn’t going back and forth exchanging insults with Shyne, Game actually makes music. Check out the official tracklist for Game’s new album Jesus Piece, out December 11th.

RELATED: The Game & Shyne Trade Insults On Twitter

After releasing a near blasphemous cover featuring Jesus Christ as a gang member, Game went with a photo of his deceased brother in the latest version of the Jesus Piece artwork.  Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross and Common are just some of the bold faced names that appear on Games fifth album.

1. Scared Now (feat. Meek Mill)

2. Ali Bomaye (feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)

3. Jesus Piece (feat. Kanye West & Common)

4. Pray (feat. J. Cole & JMSN)

5. All That (Lady) (feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)

6. Name Me King (feat. Pusha T)

7. See No Evil (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)

8. Can’t Get Right (feat. K. Roosevelt)

9. Heaven’s Arms

10. Hallelujah (feat. Jamie Foxx)

11. Freedom (feat. Elijah Blake)

12. Celebration (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Bonus

13. Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)

14. I Remember feat. Future & Young Jeezy

15. Blood Diamonds

16. Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>