Solange has finally decided to give a peek into some new music since her last album Sol-Angel and the Hadley St. Dreams from 2008. She is releasing the seven track EP True will be released digitally on November 27, and it will be available in stores in January.

The first single from the EP, “Losing You” was uber-catchy and fun. We’re sure the rest of the EP will follow suit.

1. “Losing You

2. Some Things Never Seem to F—ing Work

3. Locked in Closets

4. Lovers in the Parking Lot

5. Don’t Let Me Down

6. Look Good With Trouble

7. Bad Girls

Also On The Urban Daily:
Trending on The Urban Daily