Lil Wayne released his eighth studio album “I Am Not a Human Being” in 2010 before serving a nine-month prison term for gun possession. He is preparing to release the sequel to that album, “I Am Not a Human Being II,”  this spring and he has just released the tracklist.

Must Read“Training Day” Director Says Lil Wayne Should Go Into Acting [EXCLUSIVE]

Featured guests on “I Am Not A Human Being II” include Drake, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J and Big Sean.  The butterfly/moth artwork was created by Kanye West’s DONDA design team.

Check out the tracklist to “I Am Not a Human Being II” below:


2. Curtains feat. Boo

3. Days and Days feat 2 Chainz

4. Gunwalk feat. Gudda Gudda

5. Now Worries feat. Detail

6. Back To You

7. Trigger Finger feat. Soulja Boy

8. Beat The Shit feat. Gunplay

9. Rich As F*ck feat. 2 Chainz

10. Trippy feat. Juicy J

11. Bitches Love Me feat. Drake and Future

12. Romance

13. God Bless Amerika

14. My Homies Still feat. Big Sean

15. Lay It Down feat. Nicki Minaj

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!


<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>

The Urban Daily

Quick Links