It’s been 11 long years since Eve dropped a new album. The wait is almost over and that was indicated by Eve releasing the tracklist and art work for her upcoming project “Lip Lock.” On her comeback effort, Eve works a number of collaborators such as Cobra Starship lead singer Gabe Saporta, Chrisette Michele, and Dawn Richard.

We’re intrigued as to how the album is going to sound because 11 years is a long time to not have any new music. Will Eve’s rhymes be a little rusty or will she be on point? Find out when the 11-song collection is delivered on May 14th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. EVE

2. She Bad Bad

3. Make It Out This Town (Feat. Gabe Saporta)

4. All Night (Feat. Propain)

5. Keep Me From You (Feat. Dawn Richard)

6. Mama in the Kitchen

7. Zero Below

8. Forgive Me

9. Never Gone (Feat. Chrisette Michele)

10. Grind or Die

11. She Bad Bad (remix) (Feat. Pusha T)



VIDEO PREMIERE: Joe – “I’d Rather Have A Love”

Kid Cudi Leaves G.O.O.D. Music Label

Busta Rhymes Allegedly Flies Into Homophobic Rant Over Ketchup

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>