Desktop banner image

Rapper French Montana is finally comfortable with the finished product of his album that he is finally ready to release it. The Bad Boy/Maybach Music member will be dropping his album “Excuse My French” on May 21st on Bad Boy/Maybach Music/Interscope Records. Although the unveiling of the tracklist doesn’t reveal what guest artists he has on the project, everyone knows Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Drake are among the people lending their talent to French’s debut album. Check out the tracklist below. Are you going to cop this when it drops?

1. Once in a While

2. Trap House

3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin

4. Paranoid

5. When I Want

6. Fawk What Happens Tonight

7. Gifted

8. Ballin Out

9. I Told Em

10. Pop That

11. Freaks

12. We Go Where Ever We Want

13. Bust It Open

14. Drink Freely

15. Throw It in the Bag

16. Marble Floors

17. Ocho Cinco



Hot Or Not: Sid Sriram – “Winter’s Mind” [VIDEO]

Jay-Z Addresses Recent Controversies On “Open Letter” [NEW MUSIC]

4 Of The Dumbest Defenses Of Rick Ross’ ‘Rape ‘ Lyric

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>