Desktop banner image


Singer/songwriter John Legend is a very busy man. Not only is he producing shows for television, Legend is also putting the final touches on his upcoming album “Love In The Future.” In anticipation of the album’s release, John Legend offers the tracklist and cover art to fans.

Legend’s follow-up to 2008’s”Evolver” features guest appearances from Stacy Barthe and Rick Ross and production by Kanye West, Dave Tozer, and John Legend. Expected to arrive on September 3rd, the standard album will have 16 tracks. For the deluxe edition, there are four other songs added including a duet with Seal.

John Legend talked about the upcoming project, “I’m so excited to release this project. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed making this album with a team of incredibly gifted producers and co-writers. Every day we went to the studio with the goal to create something beautiful, to make the best album of my career. After all the writing and arranging and re-mixing and editing, it’s finally time for the world to hear it.”

Peep the tracklist below.

Love in the Future Tracklisting

1. “Love in the Future (Intro)”

2. “The Beginning…”

3. “Open Your Eyes”

4. “Made to Love”

5. “Who Do We Think We Are” feat. Rick Ross

6. “All of Me”

7. “Hold on Longer”

8. “Save the Night”

9. “Tomorrow”

10. “What If I Told You? (Interlude)”

11. “Dreams”

12. “Wanna Be Loved”

13. “Angel (Interlude)” feat. Stacy Barthe

14. “You & I (Nobody in the World)”

15. “Asylum”

16. “Caught Up”

Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks

17. “So Gone”

18. “We Loved It” feat. Seal

19. “Aim High”

20. “For the First Time”



Justin Timberlake Previews New Single ‘Take Back The Night’

Darryl “DMC” McDaniels Goes Into Comic Book Publishing

LeBron James Drops A Verse + 7 Other Struggle Rapping Athletes


<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>