Singer/reality star K. Michelle is finally ready to share her artistry with  the world. Her debut album “Rebellious Soul” is slated to flood the streets on August 13th and in preparation for that, K. Michelle has released the album cover and tracklist. Despite having already worked with some heavyweights in R&B like R. Kelly, K. Michelle’s album features no guests. She does, however, have production from the popular team Pop & oak. They were behind the boards on her first single “V.S.O.P.”

When talking about her debut collection of songs, K. Michelle said, “This project means everything to me. I was determined with this project that people were gonna finally see me for more than just a crazy, ratchet reality star.”

Check out the tracklist below.

Rebellious Soul Tracklisting

1. “My Life”

2. “Damn”

3. “I Don’t Like Me”

4. “Can’t Raise a Man”

5. “V.S.O.P.”

6. “Pay My Bills”

7. “Sometimes”

8. “It’s Too Late”

9. “Hate on Her”

10. “When I Get a Man”

11. “A Mother’s Prayer”



Jay-Z & Kanye West Argued Over “Oceans” Being On “Watch The Throne”

50 Cent Explains Upcoming Album Delay

A$AP Ferg Debuts Music Video For Single, “Shabba”

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>