After hearing Big Sean’s verse on “All Me” it’s clear that fans are waiting patiently for the D-town player’s sophomore album.  The G.O.O.D. music artist will release “Hall of Fame” on August 27.

“Hall of Fame” includes collaborations with Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko, Nas, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Jeezy, James Faunterloy and Miguel.

The album is available for preorder on iTunes now. Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Nothing is Stopping You
  2. Fire
  3. 10 2 10
  4. Toyota Music
  5. You Don’t Know
  6. Beware featuring Lil Wayne & Jhene AIko
  7. First Chain featuring Nas & Kid Cudi
  8. Mona Lisa
  9. Freaky
  10. Milf featuring Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
  11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho’s
  12. It’s Time featuring Jeezy & Payroll
  13. World Ablaze featuring James Faunterloy
  14. Ashley featuring Miguel
  15. All Figured Out




Flo Rida: I Could Never Boycott Florida [Exclusive Interview]

Beanie Sigel Sends Pics Home From Prison

Cris Carter Finally Inducted To NFL Hall Of Fame [VIDEO]

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>