Just when you began to think that the twerking epidemic was starting to die down, the Ying Yang Twins give you an ultimatum with their forthcoming mixtape: “Twurk or Die.” The originators of ‘twerk music’ will be releasing “Twurk or Die” on October 11.

Check out the trailer and tracklist below.

Twurk Or Die Tracklist:

1. Twurk Or Die ft. Tone Bone – Produced by DJ Paul (Da Mafia 6ix)

2. Break Yo Back ft. Jus Rhythm – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

3. Draws To The Side – Jus Rhythm ft. Ying Yang Twins – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

4. Bad Girls – Produced by Richmusik (Holland)

5. Tear It Up – Produced by Mr. Hanky

6. Mr. ColliPark Speaks – Continental Skit

7. One More Time ft. DJ Blak – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

8. Give U Dat D*** – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

9. Twurk Sumthin ft. Jus Rhythm & Skip – Produced by Big Serg

10. Strippers Gotta Eat Too Skit – Kaine

11. Amateur Night ft. – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

12. Twurk In Ya Skirt ft. Kid Money – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

13. Jigg ft. Level – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

14. Get F***** Up – RMA – Produced by ATLiens


“Lil Wayne Looks Like A Crabapple” And Other #MeanTweets On Kimmel [VIDEO]

NFL Player Major Wright Sued Over African Diamond Trading

Could Olivia Pope’s Mother Be White? “Scandal” Star Joe Morton Answers

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>