As the countdown until the release of ScHoolboy Q‘s forthcoming album “Oxymoron” begins, Q teases fans with a look at his 15-track LP. “Oxymoron” hits stores February 25 and includes “Colleard Greens” and “Man of the Year.” Schoolboy Q teams up with his TDE family and more artists, including 2 Chainz, BJ the Chicago Kid and Tyler, the Creator.

Check out the tracklist for “Oxymoron” below.


1. “Gangsta”

2. “Los Awesome” (Feat. Jay Rock)

3. “Collard Greens” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

4. “What They Want” (Feat. 2 Chainz)

5. “Hoover Street”

6. “Studio” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”

8. “The Purge” (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)

9. “Blind Threats” (Feat. Raekwon)

10. “Hell of a Night”

11. “Break the Bank”

12. “Man of the Year”

13. “His & Her Friend” (Feat. SZA)

14 “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (Feat. Suga Free)

15. “F**k LA”


Quvenzhane Wallis’ Maserati Ad + 5 More Super Bowl Spots We Cared About

Love Is In The Air: Ciara Teams Up With Fiance Future On ‘Anytime’ [NEW MUSIC]

Peter Gunz Says He’s Disgusted By His Behavior On Love & Hip Hop [VIDEO]

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Artists Signed To TDE
@2x tud logo 2016 launch
0 photos

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>