Desktop banner image

Top dawn’s underdog, Ab-Soul is set to release his long awaited album, “These Days” on June 24. The album includes 15 tracks with guest appearances from Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Action Bronson and others, including his TDE label mates. Ab-soul sought production from various producers including J. Cole, Larry Fisherman (Mac Miller), The Blended Babies and more.


Check out the title track, “These Days,” featuring The O’Mys below.


1. “God’s Reign” (Feat. SZA) (produced by Purity Ring)

2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)

3. “Hunnid Stax” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) (produced by Kenny Beats)

4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)

5. “World Runners” (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) (produced by Tae Beast)

6. “Nevermind That” (Feat. Rick Ross) (produced by The Kathy)

7. “TWACT” (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) (produced by DNYC3)

8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)

9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (produced by Terrace Martin)

10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)

11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)

12. “Stigmata” (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) (produced by Rahki)

13. “Feelin’ Us” (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) (produced by Skhye Hutch)

14. “Ride Slow” (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) (produced by Larry Fisherman)

15. “W.R.O.H.” (Feat. JMSN) (produced by Tae Beast)


Sideline Story: J. Cole Announces Tour Dates + Debuts Video For ‘Lights Please’

Billionaire Status: Michael Jordan Increases Stake In Charlotte Hornets

You The Real MVP: Lebron Takes In $30 Million From Dr. Dre’s Deal With Apple

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Artists Signed To TDE
@2x tud logo 2016 launch
0 photos

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>