Robin Thicke unveils the cover and track list for up forthcoming album, “Paula.” A follow-up to last year’s chart topping album, “Blurred Lines,” Thicke dedicates this album to his estranged wife Paula Patton. The couple separated earlier after being married for eight years.

Thicke wrote and produced all 14 songs dedicated to his wife including “Get Her Back.”

“Paula” hits stores July 1.

Check out the tracklist below.


1. “You’re My Fantasy”

2. “Get Her Back”

3. “Still Madly Crazy”

4. “Lock the Door”

5. “Whatever I Want”

6. “Living in New York City”

7. “Love Can Grow Back”

8. “Black Tar Cloud”

9. “Too Little Too Late”

10. “Tippy Toes”

11. “Something Bad”

12. “The Opposite of Me”

13. “Time of Your Life”

14. “Forever Love”


I Am Not My Hair: India Arie Defends Blue Ivy In Open Letter

FIFA Bans Beats Due To Sony Licensing Agreement

I’m A Business, Man: Jay Z To Launch Interactive ’40/40′ Drink 

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Also On The Urban Daily:
Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>