Chicago MC Common is has worked extremely hard on his upcoming album “Nobody’s Smiling.” The project is set to be one that will have you quoting his lines more than any of his other albums. Common focuses on the current state of his hometown and how its citizens can improve it. In anticipation of the album’s July 22nd release, the rapper has dropped the tracklist.

“Nobody’s Smiling” features guest appearances from Big Sean, Jhene Aiko, Cocaine 80s, Elijah Blake and Vince Staples. Staples contributes a verse to the album’s first single “Kingdom” as well as a song called “Out On Bond.”

Check out the tracklist below.

Common’s ‘Nobody Smiling’ Tracklist

1. ‘The Neighborhood’ Featuring Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s

2. ‘No Fear’

3. ‘Diamonds’ Featuring Big Sean

4. ‘Blak Majik’ Featuring Jhene Aiko

5. ‘Speak My Piece’

6. ‘Hustle Harder’ Featuring Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy

7. ‘Nobody’s Smiling’

8. ‘Real’ Featuring Elijah Blake

9. ‘Kingdom’ Featuring Vince Staples

10. ‘Rewind That’

11. ‘Out On Bond’ Featuring Vince Staples

12. ’7 Deadly Sings’

13. ‘Young Hearts Run Free’ Featuring Cocaine 80s



Jennifer Hudson & R.Kelly Take It To The Disco On “It’s Your World” [NEW MUSIC]

Common Gives Us A Piece Of His Mind On “Speak My Piece” [NEW MUSIC]

Usher & Juicy J Love The Strippers In & Outside Of The Club [NEW MUSIC]

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>