Singer Jhene Aiko is finally ready to unleash her debut album “Souled Out” on September 9th and has just released the album’s tracklist.

While many new artists run and get a bunch of established artists to feature on their debut projects, Jhene Aiko keeps “Souled Out” a solo effort with only one guest appearance from Cocaine 80s on “To Love & Die.” Judging from the music she’s released previously, “Souled Out” will be full of  Aiko’s raw songwriting  mixed with hushed coos and introspection.



Check out the tracklist below. Will you be picking up a copy of Jhene Aiko’s Souled Out”?

  Jhene Aiko – “Souled Out” Tracklist

1. Brave

2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)

3. Beautiful Ruin

4. It’s Cool

5. Lyin King

6. Wading

7. The Pressure

8. Eternal Sunshine

9. Limbo Limbo Limbo

10. Promises

11. W.A.Y.S

12. Pretty Bird


Bay Area Rap Vet Returns With “Beautiful Resistance” [NEW MUSIC]

Pop Wansel Names Top Five Producers & Best R&B Song Ever [VIDEO]

Alleged Jay Z Jumpoff Takes Aim At Beyonce And Nicki Minaj On Instagram

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>