The hustle never stops, as T.I. will be releasing his new album ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture‘ this coming October. With the building anticipation for the project, has a tracklist and artwork for Trapstar’s next Lp.


The album will be executive produced by Pharrell and has 18 tracks and 18 features. In a recent interview with MTV News, Tip spoke on the new album, the creative process, and some of the guest appearances.


Check the tracklist and video below, and don’t forget to download Hustle Gang‘s latest mixtape ‘G.D.O.D. 2‘.



“G Sh–” (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)

“About the Money” (Feat. Young Thug)

“New National Anthem” (Feat. Skylar Grey)

“Oh Yeah” (Feat. Pharrell)

“Private Show” (Feat. Chris Brown)

“No Mediocre” (Feat. Iggy Azalea)

“Jet Fuel” (Feat. Lil Boosie)

“Paperwork” (Feat. Pharrell)

“Stay” (Feat. Victoria Monet)

“About My Issue” (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)

“At Ya Own Risk” (Feat. Usher)

“On Doe, On Phil” (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)

“Light Em Up (RIP Doe B)” (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)

“Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul)” (Feat. The-Dream)

“Sugar Cane”

“I Don’t Know”

“You Can Tell How I Walk” (Feat. Rick Ross)

Like on Facebook!

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>

The Urban Daily

Quick Links