Florida rap veteran Trick Daddy recently revealed the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming album “Finally Famous: Born A Thug, Die A Thug”

1. Intro Skit: Only 1 Mayor featuring Rayzor… (0:22)

2. This Tha Shit That I Live… (4:01)

3. Da Realist featuring KC… (3:42)

4. Gangsta Music featuring Ice “Billion” Berg & Fella aka Dunk Ryder’s… (3:31)

5. Skit: The Collection Call featuring Kanesha Curry… (1:14)

6. Everyday Struggle featuring Janet Lawrence… (3:44)

7. What Dey Do featuring Bad Guy and Desloc… (3:26)

8. Count My Money featuring Murk Camp… (3:44)

9. Bitch Azz Niggaz featuring Ballgreezy… (3:07)

10. Skit: Macking Jean featuring Rayzor… (0:10)

11. I Can Tell… (3:33)

12. Chevy featuring Ice “Billion” Berg of The Dunk Ryder’s (3:27)

13. Why They Jock featuring Ice “Billion” Berg of The Dunk Ryder’s & Murk Camp… (4:06)

14. Skit: The Mayor’s Office featuring Benji Brown… (1:48)

15. That How We Do It featuring Betty Wright… (2:53)

16. Homie Song… (3:56)

17. Strong Woman featuring Jackie Henton (3:27)

18. Skit: The Pick Up featuring Benji Brown… (0:50)

19. Ghetto Supa Star featuring Erin Lynn… (3:32)

20. Tears of a Grown Man featuring Shonie… (4:29)

Peep our Trick Daddy gallery and share your thoughts about his new album below!

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>