Desktop banner image

Following the release of their never-before-heard song “Empire” featuring Rick Ross and Drake, production super group J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League surprises fans by dropping an entire project of unreleased music called Justice For All.

The 13-track LP features songs with Wale, Lupe Fiasco, Future, Anthony Hamilton, Jeremih, R. Kelly, T.I., Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, Kevin Gates, and so many more.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League is also offering instrumentals for every song on Justice For All. There’s just one thing: the instrumentals will cost you a small fee of $8.99. To purchase, click here.

Stream Justice For All below.

Stream J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League’s “Justice For All” Project (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>