Desktop banner image

Rude Awakening has finally arrived.

The joint album with Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J is stacked with 16 hard-hitting tracks that you’ve come to expect from the Taylor Gang brethren. The entire project is produced by TM88 and the only other artist featured is Project Pat.

Fans of course have been waiting for the album since it was first announced by TM88 in March. The vibes will continue as Wiz is set to hit the road in support of the “High Road Summer Tour” alongside Snoop Dogg.  The run will include special appearances from Jhené Aiko, Kevin Gates, Casey Veggies, and DJ Drama. The 33-city trek begins July 20.

In the mean time, enjoy Rude Awakening below.

SOURCE: Apple Music | PHOTO CREDIT: Getty

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>