Desktop banner image


If you remember the Cam’ron & Vado leaks that sprung from this mixtape you’ll understand why it took so long to drop. Cam insisted that it feature only new and unreleased shit, and that ended up slowing down the whole process. Plus if you know anything about Cam you know that shit like this is gonna be late as fuck.

“Where my Killa tape at?”

Hit the jump for the track list + download link.

01. Intro

02. Pop Off (Feat. Vado)

03. Drama (Feat. Vado)

04. La Bomba (Feat. Vado)

05. Rick Flair (Feat. Vado)

06. Hustle (Feat. Rick Ross & Vado)

07. Get It (Feat. Ma$e & Vado)

08. Can ‘t say goodbye (Feat. Vado)

09. Skit

10. Land Of The Dealers (Feat. Vado)

11. Fed Story (Vado Solo)

12. We In This Thing (Feat. Yung La & Vado)

13. Blow My High (Feat. Vado & Darnell)

14. Skit

15. Different Cloth (Feat. Vado)

16. Professional (Feat. Byrd Lady & Vado)

17. Ride Wit Me (Feat. Vado)

18. The Baddest (Feat. Vado & Darnell)

19. Skit

20. Lenox Ave (Feat. Vado & 40 Cal)

21. Arab Music (Feat. Vado & Byrd Lady)

22. Skit

23. Soul Plane (Feat. Vado)

24. Stop (Charlie Clips Solo)

Download: Cam’ron & DJ Drama – Boss of All Bosses [via OnSMASH]

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>