Desktop banner image

Even though the group recently announced a split-up, that’s not stopping Slum Village’s T3 from promoting the group’s final album, Villa Manifesto.While the original 2004 song “Reunion” featured J Dilla, T3, and Elzhi, group member Baatin was notoriously absent from the track.  Elzhi spoke on Baatin’s departure from the group in his verse.   On part 2, Baatin is included.  Elzhi, who left the group last month, is absent from the song, and Dilla’s brother, Illa J is included.


Then wait until you hear Illa J’s verse which has absolutely nothing to do with the rest of the song.

What a mess!

RELATED: VIDEO: Slum Village + Colin Munroe “Faster”

RELATED: Slum Village Calls It Quits

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>