David Banner & 9th Wonder’s long awaited Death of a Pop Star album has seemingly been in the works for forever, but with the album dropping November 9th, more solid details about the record are now starting to come out!

David Banner & 9th Wonder’s album, Death of A Pop Star, which will be released on Banner’s own Big Face Entertainment label, will feature collaborations with Anthony Hamilton, Ludacris, and Erykah Badu.

At 9 tracks, the album also seems a little on the short side, but judging from 9th Wonder’s debut collaboration with MURS, the underground classic Murs 3:16: The 9th Edition, which was only 10 tracks, we probably shouldn’t feel shortchanged.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Diamonds On My Pinky

2. No Denying (feat. Channel 3)

3. Slow Down

4. Be With You (feat. Ludacris)

5. Stutter (feat. Anthony Hamilton)

6. Hip Hop (feat. Marz)

7. Something Is Wrong (feat. Lisa Ivey)

8. Silly (feat. Erykah Badu)

9. Strange

Check out the video for “Slow Down!”

RELATED: 9th Wonder Gives Bun B Teaching Advice, Changing The Game

RELATED: HOT OR NOT: 9th Wonder & David Banner “Strange”

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>

The Urban Daily

Quick Links