Desktop banner image

Faith Evans and Raekwon pay homage to her late husband, The Notorious B.I.G.’s classic song “Everyday Struggle” on a track on Faith’s upcoming album, Something About Faith.

Faith’s new album, Something About Faith, is due out on October 5th.

1. Intro

2. Still

3. Way You Move (feat. Snoop Dogg)

4. Gone Already

5. Worth It

6. Real Things

7. Party (feat. Redman)

8. Right Here

9. Your Lover (Part I x Part II)

10. Can’t Stay Away (feat. Keyshia Cole)

11. Sunshine

12. Everyday Struggle (feat. Raekwon)

13. The Love In Me

14. Changes (feat. Mary Mary)

15. Troubled World (feat. Kelly Price x Jessica Reedy)

RELATED: El DeBarge To Collaborate With 50 Cent, Fabolous & Faith Evans On New Album

RELATED: Faith Evans “OK” After DUI Arrest

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>