Gucci Mane posted the tracklisting to his upcoming album The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted to his blog yesterday. Swizz makes two guest spots on trapper’s album, one being the current single “Gucci Time”. Nicki Minaj, Pharrell, Bun B, Estelle and Wyclef also all make appearances.


1. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)

2. Trap Talk

3. Missing

4. What It’s Gonna Be

5. Making Love To The Money

6. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

7. Party Animal

8. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)

9. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)

10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)

12. Dollar Sign

13. Brand New

14. Weirdo

15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)

Follow me at

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>