Cee-Lo Green’s third solo album, The Lady Killer, is fast becoming one of our most anticipated albums of the year.

The album, which drops November 9th, features the singles “F**k You” and “Old Fashioned.”

Peep the tracklist below:

1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)

2. Bright Lights Bigger City

3. Forget You

4. Wildflower

5. Bodies

6. Please (feat. Selah Sue)

7. Satisfied

8. I Want You

9. Cry Baby

10. Fool For You (feat. Phillip Bailey)

11. It’s OK

12. Old Fashioned

13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)

14. F**k You

It looks like our other favorite recent Cee Lo joint, “Georgia,” didn’t make the final cut.

RELATED: Cee-Lo Reveals Hidden Meaning Behind “F**k You” [VIDEO]

RELATED: Cee-Lo Turned Down American Idol Judge Position

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>