Desktop banner image

With the November 22nd release of Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy rapidly approaching, we should be seeing the last of the alternate album covers over the course of the next couple of weeks.

So today, we present what’s rumored to be the third cover to surface which features a rather grotesque painting of a figure, that we’ll assume is Kanye, wearing a crown.

Update: A closely cropped version of this painting will be used instead.  See the gallery down below.

It fits the theme and tone set by the other imagery we’ve seen that’s been associated with this album.

What we are certain to now be legit is the final tracklist of the album, which Kanye revealed on Twitter Friday night.  Kanye posted a photo on Twitter of an official reference CD of the album which included the song titles on it.  This tracklist was later spotted on Amazon‘s listing of the album.

1. Dark Fantasy

2. Gorgeous feat. KiD CuDi & Raekwon


4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)

5. All Of The Lights

6. Monster feat. JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver

7. So Appalled feat. JAY-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA

8. Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross

9. Runaway feat. Pusha T

10. Hell Of A Life

11. Blame Game feat. John Legend

12. Lost In The World

13. Who Will Survive In America

UPDATE: iTunes Bonus tracks are as follows:

1.  See Me Now feat. Beyonce & Charlie Wilson

2. Chain Heavy feat. M.I.A

3. Momma’s Boyfriend

4. Power (Remix) feat. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz

5. Pure feat. Mr. Hudson

RELATED: Alternate Kanye West Album Cover Revealed [PHOTO]

RELATED: Kanye Expands “Watch The Throne” Project With Jay-Z Into Full Album

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>