The remake of the 1978 cult classic Sparkle is one of the most anticipated films of the year. Its respective soundtrack is also something devoted music fans are waiting with baited breath for. The soundtrack, which will be available on July 31st, features songs from Cee-Lo Green, Whitney Houston, Goapele, and others. Whitney Houston’s last recorded song is here. She and Jordin Sparks recorded “Celebrate” right before Houston passed.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Check out the tracklist of the Sparkle soundtrack.

Sparkle: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track Listing

1. “I’m A Man” – CeeLo Green

2. “Yes I Do” – Carmen Ejogo

3. “Running” – Goapele

4. “Jump” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks

5. “Hooked” – On Your Love Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks

6. “Something He Can Feel” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks

7. “His Eye Is On The Sparrow” – Whitney Houston

8. “Look Into Your Heart” – Jordin Sparks

9. “One Wing” – Jordin Sparks

10. “Love Will” – Jordin Sparks

11. “Celebrate” – Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks



LISTEN: Keyshia Cole ft. Lil Wayne – “Enough Of No Love” [NEW MUSIC]

6 WTF Moments At The 2012 BET Awards

WATCH: Jaden Smith Raps About Sister Willow On “Gonzoes”

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>