Hip-Hop supergroup Slaughterhouse will be dropping their Shady Records debut album Welcome TO: Our House on August 28th. Though many are expecting a seriously lyrical album from the group signed to Shady Records, they are finally showing the fans what other rappers will be unleashing lyrical gems on the project.

During a recent interview, Eminem,who appears on three songs, talked about how involved he has been concerning Slaughterhouse’s project. He said, “This has been a pet project for me. I’ve been executive producing, producing, co-producing, mixing—very hands-on with it and just really involved. I think that this is one of those things that hip-hop needs right now.”

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Joe Budden, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9, and Joell Ortiz are joined by Skylar Grey, Cee-Lo Green, B.o.B., and Busta Rhymes all lend their talent to the rap group’s album. Will you be picking up a copy of Welcome To: Our House when it drops August 28th?

Check out the tracklist below.


1. “The Slaughter (Intro)”

2. “Our House” — feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey

3. “Coffin” — feat. Busta Rhymes

4. “Throw That” — feat. Eminem

5. “Hammer Dance”

6. “Get Up”

7. “My Life” — feat. Cee Lo Green

8. “We Did It (Skit)”

9. “Flip a Bird”

10. “Throw It Away” — feat. Swizz Beatz

11. “Rescue Me” — feat. Skylar Grey

12. “Frat House”

13. “Goodbye”

14. “Park It Sideways”

15. “Die”

16. “Our Way (Outro)”


17. “Asylum” — feat. Eminem

18. “Walk of Shame”

19. “The Other Side”

20. “Place to Be” — feat. B.o.B


<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>