Former Dirty Money star Dawn Richard is soldiering on with her debut solo album entitled “GoldenHeart.” The project is said to be the first in a trilogy with “BlackHeart” and “RedemptionHeart” to follow later. Along with Dawn’s track list for her album, the artwork was also unveiled. In the black and white photo, Richard rests herself against a large rock looking gorgeous.

“The last six years have been a battle for people to understand and conform me into what they really want me to be and I’ve kind of had to protect that throughout this whole journey. It’s kind of the story of me protecting this golden heart, which really kind of symbolizes my own heart and my passion for this music thing and really who I am,” Dawn said.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Dawn’s “GoldenHeart” is the follow up to her critically acclaimed EP “ArmorOn”. The first single from “GoldenHeart” is “86,” which is set to debut on September 26. The album is slated for release on October 16.

Peep the tracklist below.

GoldenHeart Tracklisting

1. “In the Hearts (Intro)”

2. “Return of a Queen”

3. “Goliath”

4. “Gleaux”

5. “Northern Lights”

6. “Pretty Wicked Things (PWT)”

7. “Frequency”

8. “War-Faire”

9. “Tug of War”

10.” Ode to You”

11. “86”

12. “In Your Eyes”

13. “Break of Dawn”

14. “300”

15. “GoldenHeart”


Scratching The Surface: Vaughn Anthony [EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW]

Doug E. Fresh Gives Out Birthday Waffles At Harlem Parade [VIDEO]

New “American Idol” Judges Begin First Day Of Auditions

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>