Philly’s native son and Maybach Music Group star Meek Mill released the tracklist for his debut album Dreams & Nightmares due out October 30. The set which is comprised of 16 songs features a host of guest features that include Meek’s MMG family along with contributions from Drake, Nas, Mary J. Blige, and Trey Songz. The production credits are as star studded as the guest features. Dreams & Nightmares features production from Boi-1da, Cardiak, and “I’m A Boss” beat maker Jahlil Beats.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Peep the tracklist and the production credits below.

Dreams and Nightmares Tracklisting (Deluxe Version)

1. “Dreams and Nightmares” (produced by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)

2. “In God We Trust” (produced by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)

3. “Young & Gettin’ It” featuring Kirko Bangz (produced by Jahlil Beats)

4. “Traumatized” (produced by Boi-1da)

5. “Believe It” featuring Rick Ross (produced by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)

6. “Maybach Curtains” featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (produced by Infamous & The Agency)

7. “Amen” featuring Drake (produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)

8. “Young Kings” (produced by Lee Major)

9. “Lay Up” featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (produced by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)

10. “Tony Story Pt. 2″ (produced by Boi-1da)

11. “Who Your Around” featuring Mary J. Blige (produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for

12. “Polo & Shell Tops” (produced by Cardiak)

13. “Rich & Famous” featuring Louie V (produced by Jahlil Beats)

14. “Real N***** Come First” (produced by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)

15. “Burn” featuring Big Sean [Bonus Track]

16. “Freak Show” featuring Sam Sneak and 2 Chainz [Bonus Track]



T-Boz Lands Reality Show About Health Problems

Jay-Z’s Best Lyrics From “Vol. 2… Hard Knock Life”

3 Reasons Besides “Fred Hampton” Shyne Needs To Sit His Ass Down [MUSIC]

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>