Dawn Richard is used to stacking dirty money, but the singer is cleaning up in other ways for the holiday season. In advance of her debut solo album GoldenHeart, she is releasing a Christmas EP titled Whiteout.

The tracklist reveals five songs, including her 2011 single “December Sky.” Whiteout is scheduled to drop on December 1st.

Whiteout tracklist:
1. “Whiteout”
2. “And the Bells”
3. “MILES”
4. “Wynter”
5. “December Sky”

Listen to Dawn preview “December Sky”  for Rap-Up TV below:

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>