After sixteen years of outing rappers for their ghostwritten rhymes and encapsulating the year in his ingenius “Rap-Ups” V.A. MC Skillz is dropping his final album, “Thoughts Become Things.”

Check out the couch-standing first single, “Bring The Sparklers Out” and the tracklist below.

1. Intro ( Hard To Be Me)

2. So High

3. Bring The Sparklers Out

4. Love N Hip Hop ( feat. Joe Tann)

5. Ignorant Levels

6. Maybe I Dont Know Her At All

7. Y.A.R.D.T.S

8. With You feat. Eric Penn

9. Tryin To Get By ( feat. Carmael)

10. Zero F’s ( feat. Planet IV)

11. I’m Outchea

12 Thoughts Become Things ( feat Ayah)

13. 2012 Rap Up

More of recent news on

Rick Ross Says He Tried To Choke Young Jeezy [VIDEO]

Raekwon Asks “Who Shot Ya” In New Freestyle [NEW MUSIC]

T.I. & Cee-Lo Say “Hello” To The Haters [NEW MUSIC]

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>

The Urban Daily

Quick Links