As the release date for YMCMB’s compilation album approaches, the stable of artists has dropped the cover art and tracklist to tease fans a little. Not only does the album feature the newest signees to YMCMB, it also features guest appearances by some of the collective’s closest industry friends. So alongside artists like Busta Rhymes, Mystikal, and Limp Bizkit, you’ll find people like Meek Mill, T.I., French Montana, and 2 Chainz.

In press release, Ronald “Slim” Williams said, “Without a doubt, this album is one of the best group albums to date. I guarantee that it will be in rotation on every club, at every party and coming out of the speakers of every car. YMCMB is a family, and this album is an example of our bond. We are thrilled to come together, partner with some of our closest friends and create something special for our fans. Think of it as an audio present, from our family, to yours.”

Check out the tracklist below and make sure to pick up your copy when it hits the streets on July 23.

1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)

2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)

3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)

4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)

6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)

9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)

10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)

11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)

12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)

13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)

16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)



50 Cent Explains Upcoming Album Delay

A$AP Ferg Debuts Music Video For Single, “Shabba”

John Legend Reveals “Love In The Future” Tracklist & Album Art

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>