Desktop banner image

On the heals of the “We Run This” video additional details have come out about Jay-Z’s anticipated 11th album Blueprint 3, due out September 11th.

Unlike last time, Hov is gracious with the guest appearances with BP3. The album’s tracklisting,  revealed by Rap Radar, lists A-Listers such as Alicia Keys, Young Jeezy, Rihanna and Kanye as features. Celebrated newcomers Drake, J. Cole and Kid Cudi also get some much coveted audio real estate as well.

Over half of the project will have a Chicago producer stamp as Kanye West and his mentor No I.D. individually produced  or collaborated on no less than eight songs on the 15-track effort. Timberland gets it in on three songs while Swizz Beats and the Neptunes each have a single prodcution credit.

Check the full tracklisting below.

1. What We Talkin’ About (Feat. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun) (Produced By Kanye West and No I.D.)

2. Thank You (Produced By Kanye West and No I.D.)

3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)” (Produced By No I.D.)

4. Run This Town (Feat. Kanye West and Rihanna) (Produced By Kanye West & No I.D.)

5. Empire State of Mind (Feat. Alicia Keys) (Produced By Al Shux)

6. Real as It Gets (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced By The Incredibles)

7. On to the Next One (Feat. Swizz Beatz) (Produced By Swizz Beatz)

8. Off That (Feat. Drake) (Produced By Timbaland)

9. A Star is Born (Feat. J. Cole) (Produced By Kanye West and No I.D.)

10. Venus vs. Mars (Produced By Timbaland)

11. Already Home (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced By Kanye West)

12. Hate (Feat. Kanye West) (Produced By Kanye West)

13. Reminder (Produced By Timbaland)

14. So Ambitious (Feat. Pharrell) (Produced By The Neptunes)

15. Young Forever (Feat. Mr Hudson) (Produced By Kanye West)

Also, check out this commentary by video director Anthony Mandler about the making of the “Run This Town” video.

Follow me at

<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>